Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Start of term Half term End of term

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Inset day - Monday 2nd September 2019
Inset Day - Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Start of term Half term End of term

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Inset day - Monday 6th January 2020
Inset day - Tuesday 7th January 2020

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Good Friday - 10th April 2020
Easter Monday - 13th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Start of term Half term End of term

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Inset day - Tuesday 14th April 2020

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Early May Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning