Key Dates

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 

INSET

Wednesday 5th January 

INSET

Thursday 6th January Year 7 and 11 LFT Testing (by appointment)

Friday 7th January

Years 7 and 11 students return

Year 8, 9 and 10 LFT testing (by appointment)

Monday 10th January All students return
Wednesday 19th January Year 11 SLT Parents' Evening
Friday 28th January INSET DAY
Week Commencing 14th February HALT TERM
Wednesday 23rd February Year 9 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 2nd March Year 9 Options Evening
Wednesday 9th March  Year 7 Parents' Evening
Friday 25th March Year 11 Interview Day
Wednesday 30th March Year 11 SLT Parents' Evening
Wednesday 27th April Year 8 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 18th May Year 10 Parents' Evening
Friday 1st April SPRING TERM ENDS

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Tuesday 19th April

SUMMER TERM STARTS

Thursday 21st April and Friday 22nd April

Year 8 HPV Injections (1st Vaccination)

Year 9 (2nd Vaccination) & Y10 catch ups

Tuesday 26th April

GCSE PE Moderation

Wednesday 27th April

Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Monday 2nd May

MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Wednesday 4th, Thursday 5th and Friday 6th April

Spanish Speaking Exams

Wednesday 4th May to Friday 6th May

Year 7 Kepplewray Residential

Thursday 5th May

GCSE PE Moderation Day

Monday 9th May to Wednesday 11th May

Year 7 Kepplewray Residential

Monday 16th May to Friday 27th May

Year 11 Exams

Tuesday 17th May

Year 8, 9 and 10 City Athletics, Sheepmount

Wednesday 18th May

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

W/C 30th May

HALF TERM

Monday 6th June to Thursday 23rd June

Year 11 Exams

Monday 13th June to Friday 24th June

Year 10 EOY Exams

Wednesday 15th and Thursday 16th June

Year 5 Taster Sessions

Wednesday 15th June

Year 7 and 8 City Athletics, Sheepmount

Friday 24th June

Year 10 50 Mile Walk

Monday 20th June to Friday 1st July

KS3 EOY Exams

Monday 27th June

Year 9 Geography Blencathra Centre

Wednesday 29th June

HPV vaccination catch ups

Friday 1st July

Year 11 Prom

Monday 4th July

Year 6 Induction Day

Monday 4th July and Tuesday 5th July

Year 10 Geography Lake District Field Trip

Friday 8th July

Academy Sports Day

Monday 11th July to Friday 15th July

Year 10 Work Placement

Friday 15th July

Rewards Trips

Wednesday 20th July

SUMMER TERM ENDS

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning