Key Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st September

INSET

Wednesday 2nd September

INSET (PLANNING DAY)

Thursday 3rd September

AUTUMN TERM STARTS

Thursday 10th September

Year 7 and 10 school photographs

Wednesday 23rd September

Year 6 Open Evening

Wednesday 11th November

Year 7 Virtual Parents' Evening

Week commencing 23rd November 

Year 11 Mock Exams

Week commencing 30th November 

Year 11 Mock Exams

Thursday 18th December

Christmas Lunch/Jumper Day

Friday 19th December

INSET (PLANNING DAY)

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January

INSET

Tuesday 5th January 

INSET (PLANNING DAY)

Wednesday 6th January

SPRING TERM STARTS

 

 

Week commencing 11th January 

KS3 Mock Exams

Week commencing 18th January

KS3 Mock Exams

Wednesday 27th January

Year 11 SLT Virtual Paretns' Evening

Wednesday 3rd February

Year 8 Virtual Parents' Evening

Wednesday 10th February

Year 10 Virtual Parents' Evening

Wednesday 10th February

Year 9 Town Hall Meeting with Parents/Students re Options

Wednesday 24th February 

Year 9 SLT Parents' Evening

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning